Book by phone: +1 (877) 938-2211

Aspens 452

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Whistler, BC V0N 1B4 Canada

This 2 Bedroom Condominium Suite offers ski-in/ski-out slope side on Blackcomb Mountain with a great view from the living area and patio. Just steps from your door the free village shuttle will bring you to the heart of the village or to the base of Whistler Mountain, or take the short walk to the main village. This unit has a King sized Master bedroom with ensuite, tw twin beds in the second bedroom, and a Queen sized sofa bed in the living room. It also comes with a fully equipped kitchen, a second full bathroom, gas fireplace, TV & VCR and balcony. The complex offers two outdoor hot-tubs and a pool. Secure Underground Pay Parking: $15/day. Rate Base; 4 guests. Maximum occupancy: 6 guests.

Ensuite washer and dryer, the only one in the Aspens. Grandfathered in from the start.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code AS452
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, Gorgeous corner unit facing the ski slopes and with a view of the mountain., 6 dining seats
Floor Area 850 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Meeting rooms on site, Nearby Bus Stop, Nearby Golf Course
Entertainment Cable Television, CD Player, Television
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor ATV Rental, Balcony, Bicycle, Biking, Hiking Trails, Patio, Rollerblading, Shared Swimming Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
Family Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Movie Theatre, Skiing
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
Culture Museums, Theatre
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Skiing
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1896 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Si in / ski out location on Blackcomb

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, close to hill, lots of space for a family of 5

  •  
  • Like home!

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second time staying at this condo at the Aspens. We love it! Always clean. Beautiful view of the mountain.

  •  
  • Whistler

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff W from Happy Valley, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, nice accommodations.

  •  
  • Blackholm Ski In, Ski Out

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

    very good but needs a new coffee maker

    • Manager Responded on 12/17/2016

      Not sure why we got a rating of 3!!!! No one called us to let us know about the coffee maker so can't help unless guests communicate with us.

  •  
  • Good location

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristin M from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We did like the Aspens, but had a little problem checking in as the confirmation email did not come from so it was ignored. The condo was in decent shape, but was missing screens, and had a torn screen door that let bugs in. It was a very hot week, so we needed all windows open. Having fans in the condo was helpful. When we arrived, the refrigerator was open a crack, so not cold at all. We closed the door and it cooled down by morning. As I said, we did enjoy the condo but it would have been better with these few issues addressed before arrival. The staff was very helpful and we would stay again.

  •  
  • Summer break

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo, centrally located but offering the required privacy

  •  
  • Whistler Vacation Aspens 452

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy M from Edmonton, AB recommends this vacation rental

    Great location in Upper Village. Close enough to walk to main village but much quieter. Have stayed in The Aspens many times and very much prefer rooms on this side of the building near the corner facing the hill. Quieter and more scenic than poolside and can get a nice breeze in the unit on hotter days. Overall great stay. Furniture is getting a bit weary and a bbq would definitely be an asset. Management provided a George Foreman grill in lieu but really not the same.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2016

      Furniture is being upgraded this summer.

  •  
  • Biking Vacay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annalisa B from Nanaimo, BC recommends this vacation rental

    WE have stayed here in the past for several years. Enjoyed the condo 452 because of the up to date and spaciousness. Kitchen was equipped with the basics. (No Blender). Plenty of room for our hiking and biking gear. Whistler..just the best place to physically challenge yourself and immerse yourself in a healthy stress free environment.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2016

      We do not understand why we were only given a 3 for property condition. The property is kept in good condition at all times.

  •  
  • Great family condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harrison, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This was a very comfortable condo for my family of 4, which includes 2 teenagers. Condo has a view of the slopes, a washer/dryer, modern and well stocked kitchen, and two bedrooms and bathrooms. Ski rentals are available on property and there is a ski valet to collect your equipment each evening. The condos are located just a bit above the base of Blackcomb - so very easy to ski out to the lift. The trail can be slushy to ski home on, but we found riding the Excalibur Gondola down to the midstation and skiing a short distance to the condo to be the best way to get back at the end of the day. In the evening, you can walk to the base of Blackcomb (and on to Whistler Village a few minutes away) on the slope (which can be slushy) or informal path (which can be muddy) next to it - so bring boots either way. Access to condo is via a code, so no need to worry about keys.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Salle, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Our March 2016 stay was comfortable and convenient. Check in was smooth and the building is well maintained. I loved the convince of on site rentals. Also it is an easy walk to the lower village

  •  
  • What more do you need

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex P from Bristol, . recommends this vacation rental

    Everything you need for a comfortable and stress free skiing trip. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Nice living area with balcony view onto piste. Ski in ski out. Hot tubs and ski valet. 200m to closest lift, bars etc. 10 min walk to whistler main village.

  •  
  • Great Ski-in Ski-out property

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Renton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The Aspens suited our needs perfectly: Condo with view of the slope, just carry the skis past the swim pool and hot tub and put them on. The layout of the condo worked great for four people, and even with the big windows it was always warm. There were a few glitches: the rules/guidelines provided by Peak-to-Green were not the same as the building rules. And parking was tight. The dishes weren't all clean, and the microwave had a loose connection and didn't always work. Still, we thought it was a great place and we would definitely go back.

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2016

      Very difficult to understand the issues as presented. I don't think we heard from the guest during their stay.

  •  
  • Great Whistler summer accommodation.

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark F from Port Coquitlam, BC recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I enjoyed a great vacation in a nicely maintained condo, at the Aspens - a popular family resort. The location is only a few minutes walk away from the busy resort village, but gives you that quiet mountain get-away experience. We will be back!

  •  
  • Great Vacation!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The property description was accurate. Everything was clean and in good shape. We enjoyed the location and the pool! Our only disappointment was that there wasn't enough snow to make this a ski-in/out property.

  •  
  • The Aspens 452

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara P from Brampton, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great location for ski in ski out as well as easy access to both Blackcomb and Whistler bases.
    Condo was clean and well maintained.
    Ski valet service a plus!

  •  
  • Aspens 452

    Stayed 10 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia R from Lymington recommends this vacation rental

    We love the apartment but the service from Peak to Green was not so great. From the fact we had to ask for the door code before arrived and twice I requested for help and it was not forth coming despite being promised!

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2015

      Since there are no details, I assume everything worked out. Considering that we are able to provide late night check in codes and leave the lift passes in the condo for the guests, I think the service was quite good. Guests were not inconvenienced in any way.

  •  
  • Aspens

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riga, Riga recommends this vacation rental

    Good location. Quiet and good neighborhood. All in walking distance.

  •  
  • Aspens unit 452

    Stayed 10 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian B from Swindon, Wilts recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location - excellent quality accommodation over all

    Would return given the opportunity

    We expected towel and sheet changes in our 10 day stay - for some reason no cleaning took place - as the unit has a washer dryer it wasn't a big deal

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2015

      That was a total oversight on our part. Perhaps we can provide you with a great rate and much improved service on your next visit. We are here 7/24 so just a quick phone call would have solved the oversight.

  •  
  • Good value for money

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John P from Surrey East, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Nice location - a little hot at night

  •  
  • Enjoyed a great stay at the Aspens

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark F from Port Coquitlam, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay in Aspens 452. A nice, spacious unit with a private and quiet view.

  •  
  • Overall great accomodation.

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa S from Chilliwack, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Location was within walking distance to the main village. Lots of windows allowing natural sunlight. Spacious room. Great pool and hottub. Would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Aspens Jan/14

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis C from Kitchener, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great location next to the Wizard lift, well equipped unit in great condition.

  •  
  • Aspens 2014

    Stayed 10 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raewyn T from Sandy Bay, TAS recommends this vacation rental

    The property was a good size. I was disappointed that dirty plates had been put back in the cupboard and the microwave had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. Also there was not enough storage and wardrobe space especially in the master bedroom.

    • Manager Responded on 2/13/2014

      You do give up some closet space in this unit because it has the ONLY washer and dryer en suite that we know of in the building.. If we had been notified of the dirty dishes, we would have been able to have the housekeepers take care of it. We have to take your word on the "dirty dishes" as you did not notify us when you found the issue. Since there were no details about the Property Condition being rated at 3, we have nothing to go on to make improvements. In our opinion, the property is in excellent condition. Manager.

  •  
  • New Year Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location for skiing and getting into to town.

  •  
  • Christams in Whistler

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barry S from Merewether, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    Whistler is a great place to spend Christmas. The ski-in/ski-out convenience of our accomadation at the Aspens was great. The apartment would benefit from more regular upkeep as some amenities were non-functional but the staff were obliging in trying to make our stay more comfortable. I would recommend staying here.

  •  
  • The Aspens

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rina S from Surrey, BC recommends this vacation rental

    The suite we rented was fabulous. We have stayed at the Aspens many times and this was by far the best. Although the cleaning fee is a bit of a shock. I'm not sure 2 nights warrant $120 fee.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2014

      2 nights or 10 days, the fee is the same cost to us and to you. By separating the cleaning fee it shows what our costs are. Glad you enjoyed it.

  •  
  • Family Visit to Whistler

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyce G from Yellowknife, NW recommends this vacation rental

    The suite was equipped with everything we could need and we appreciatd the large living area and kitchen. The washer and dryer were a welcome bonus. Rental staff were friendly and items needed were received almost instantly.

  •  
  • Very nice location

    Stayed 10 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia R from Lymington recommends this vacation rental

    Well equipped condo in a brilliant ski resort. This is my fifth visit to The Aspens in winter.

  •  
  • yodas review

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce J from Oakville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    easy ski in ski out,parking was reasonable and nice and quit at night compared to the village at 2AM when the juicers head home through the village

  •  
  • Laundry in the closet

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mauricio C from Sao Paulo, BR recommends this vacation rental

    Laundry machine in the closet, so there was no space for ours stuffs

  •  
  • Review by Linda C

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda C from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The stay was fine, being badgered to fill out the review is a bit much.

  •  
  • Top marks except one minor flaw

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Country, BC recommends this vacation rental

    The convenience of the Aspens is great. We've stayed there twice because of the ski in/ski out and close proximity to the Chateau where I attended a business conference. The ski shop and ski valet service are real pluses, as are the excellent management services.
    The unit itself was beautiful - freshly painted, granite counters and very well appointed. My only complaint was the state of the master bedroom closet which had curled up linoleum floor, a paint can, window screen, no room for my clothes and a missing sliding door! This was a turn off that the manager said they were going to be fixing shortly - there was, after all a washer/dryer in the closet which we used.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morris Plains, NJ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Jeffrey M

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey M from East Fremantle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    thermostat and lights needed fixing. Was a long walk with ski boots etc to ski store and then to slope.

  •  
  • Review by Rhonda L

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda L from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great weekend! A couple of things - the unit did not have any shampoo or lotion as I assumed it would have. And we could not find the garbage drop off (the manager did not know where it was either) so we left the garbage by the front door as the manager recommended.

  •  
  • Once again our family enjoyed a great stay at THE ASPENS. We can't wait to do it again and again and again etc etc.

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andre E from Whiterock, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Great place with only one negative finding; The deck chairs were NOT comfortable. Bring your own if you have them and if you don't, bring an ice pack and some Tylenol for the back ache that's sure to come.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, NJ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Nancy's REVIEW OF aspens

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy G from Ottawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    It is inconvenient at times that Peak-to-Green manages a property that is in another building as the desk staff claims no responsibility for matters affecting the occupants. This resulted in inconvenience regarding lost baggage delivery

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, London recommends this vacation rental

    some of the property fittings need to be replaced. we had to wash the bedding since they had a strange smell.

  •  
  • Review by Colette S

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Colette S from Glasgow, Scotland recommends this vacation rental

    This was a beautiful unit. Spotlessly clean and well equipped...a real home from home in Whistler with wonderful,friendly service from the property management team.I wouldn't hesitate to return or to recommend it to a friend.

  •  
  • Aspens

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. Very comfortable and nicely decorated. The weather was warm so we used the fans in each room. There was a camp for teenage snowboarders at the resort which really wasn't too much of a bother other than lots of teenagers loitering around but they did quiet down at precisely 10:00pm! I thought the property managers were very nice and helpful! I would definitely go back.

  •  
  • Great Unit!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cecilia C from Hartsdale, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with our stay at Aspens 452. The unit was very roomy and clean. It gave us the feeling that we were staying at a friend's place instead of at a rented unit. We found the 'ski in ski out' feature to be very convenient. It was definitely great value for the money.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 14, 2017-Nov 14, 2017 $269 $1,883 $8,070 2 No restrictions
Nov 15, 2017-Dec 13, 2017 $269-$279 $1,913-$1,953 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 14, 2017-Dec 20, 2017 $599 $4,193 na 4 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $799 $5,593 na 6 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Feb 14, 2018 $399 $2,793 $11,970 4 No restrictions
Feb 15, 2018-Feb 24, 2018 $549 $3,843 na 5 No restrictions
Feb 25, 2018-Apr 7, 2018 $399 $2,793 $11,970 4 No restrictions
Apr 8, 2018-May 5, 2018 $299 $2,093 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
50.116584,-122.943862

Peak to Green Accommodations Inc. 4749 Spearhead DriveWildwood Lodge Whistler, BC V0N1B4 +1 (877) 938-2211 info@peaktogreen.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon